DatabasesE-BooksE-JournalsReferencesTheses
Citation Guides
DatabasesE-Books/BooksE-JournalsGuidelinesOrganizationsTutorialsWebsites
This is the "Theses" page of the "Medicine Subject Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Last Updated: Sep 4, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/med Print Guide RSS Updates

Theses Print Page
  Search: 
 

E-Theses Collection

Digital dissertation consortium
Contains selected full text from the ProQuest dissertations and theses subscribed by the consortium.
Hong Kong University Theses Online (HKUTO)
Index to theses and dissertations submitted for higher degrees to the University of Hong Kong since 1941 with a focus on subjects relating to Hong Kong.
Index to theses with abstracts accepted for higher degrees by the universities of Great Britain and Ireland and the Council for National Academic Awards  
A comprehensive listing of theses with abstracts accepted for higher degrees by universities in Great Britain and Ireland since 1716.
Proquest dissertations and theses
Contains citations (1861-to present) and abstracts (1980-to present) for doctoral dissertations from American and Canadian universities, and some International universities.
中國優秀碩士學位論文全文數據庫 
contains more than 400,000 doctoral dissertations from 300 China academic institutions.
 

Ask a Librarian

Contact Info:
Yu Chun Keung Medical Library
21 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam
Hong Kong, China
Tel: 3917-9215
Fax: 2855-9343
Send Email
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip