Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
Medicine Subject Guides
References
Search this Guide
Search
Medicine Subject Guides: References
Home
Toggle Dropdown
Scoping review
Course Resources
Core Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
E-Books
E-Journals
References
Theses
EBM Resources
Toggle Dropdown
Databases
E-Books/Books
E-Journals
Guidelines
Organizations
Tutorials
Websites
Citing and Referencing
Tutorials
Useful Links
Medical Blog
Resources on COVID-19
Finding Theses
This link opens in a new window
Information for RPg Students
This link opens in a new window
RPg Seminar on DMP and Data, Theses and Turnitin Submission
This link opens in a new window
Covidence
Systematic review
Toggle Dropdown
Topic selection
Create & register protocol
Literature search
Screening
Data extraction
Risk of Bias
Synthesizing data
Reporting your data
Further Support
Scoping review
Systematic review week 2024
Quick Links
Databases
E-Books
E-Journals
References
Theses
All
Biomedical E-Resources
Browse by Subject
All HKUL E-Resources
Find@HKUL
HKU Scholars Hub
Major References
Concise medical dictionary
Dictionary of nursing
Encycopedia of infectious diseases
Encyclopedia of respiratory medicine
Encyclopedic Dictionary of genetics, genomics and proteomics
Gale encyclopedia of alternative medicine
Gale encyclopedia of neurological disorders
International encyclopedia of public health
Oxford companion to medicine
Oxford dictionary of biochemistry and molecular biology
Merck Manual of Diagnosis and Therapy
Ask a Librarian
Contact Info:
Yu Chun Keung Medical Library
21 Sassoon Road, Pokfulam
Hong Kong, China
Tel: 3917-9215
Fax: 2855-9343
Email-a-Librarian
Reference / Help
Research Consultation
Library Instruction
Technical Support
Wireless Access
Laptop Loaning
<<
Previous:
E-Journals
Next:
Theses >>
