Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Journalism

Resources on news writing and reporting

undefined

All the news : writing and reporting for convergent media

Call number: 808.06607 L716 a41

undefined

News reporting and writing

Call number: 070.43 M536 n

undefined

News writing and reporting for today's media

Call number: 070.43 I91 n

undefined

Writing and reporting news : a coaching method

Call number: 808.06607 R498 w

undefined

Writing for the mass media

Call number: 808.066302 S88

undefined

本地生活寫作 : 想像與實踐 : 報道寫作‧文學創作教學

Call number: [中] PN4781 .L5 2020

Yearbooks and Handbooks

undefined

The broadcast journalism handbook

Call number: 070.19 H8

undefined

The copyeditor's handbook : a guide for book publishing and corporate communications, with exercises and answer keys

Call number: 808.027 E35 c

undefined

The global public relations handbook : theory, research, and practice

Call number: 

undefined

Handbook of children and the media

Call number: 302.2345083 H23

undefined The handbook of global communication and media ethics undefined The handbook of global media and communication policy
undefined The handbook of global media research undefined The handbook of global online journalism
undefined

A handbook of media and communication research : qualitative and quantitative methodologies

Call umber: 302.23 H236 J54

undefined The handbook of media and mass communication theory. Volume 1
undefined The handbook of media audiences undefined

The handbook of political economy of communications

Call number: 302.23 H23 W

undefined Handbook of research on effective advertising strategies in the social media age undefined Handbook of research on media literacy in the digital age
undefined

Journalism : a beginner's guide

Call number: 070.4 N57

undefined Journalism next : a practical guide to digital reporting and publishing
undefined

The journalist's guide to media law

Call number: 343.94099 P362 j

undefined

The media handbook : a complete guide to advertising media selection, planning, research, and buying

Call number: 659 K197 m48

undefined

Media writer's handbook : a guide to common writing and editing problems

Call number: 808.027 A754X

undefined

Multimedia journalism : a practical guide

Call number: 070.4 B935 m96

undefined

The newspapers handbook

Call number: 070.172 K26 n

undefined

The public relations handbook

Call number: 659.2 T374 p97

undefined Routledge handbook of Chinese media undefined

Routledge handbook of new media in Asia

Call number: 

undefined

The television handbook

Call number: 791.45023 H73

undefined

Television production handbook

Call number: 791.450232 Z61

undefined

中國中央電視臺年鑑 (Online)

Call number: X期 384.55092 13

中國採訪手冊

Call number: [法] KNQ3504.3 .W26

undefined

中国新闻年鉴 (Online)

Call number: 期 052.026 50

Annual report [electronic resource] = 年報.

Call number: HKC B86

undefined

第一時間到現場 : 災難新聞安全採訪手冊

Call number: [中] PN4784.D57