Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Social Work & Social Administration

Handbooks

undefined

Becoming a counsellor : a student companion

Call number: 158.3 A51

undefined

Becoming a social worker : a guide for students

Call number: 361.3071141 H92

Code of practice for registered social workers

Call number: XP 174.9362 C66

undefined

The community planning handbook : how people can shape their cities, towns and villages in any part of the world

Call number: 307.14 W333 c73

undefined Counseling LGBTI clients

The counsellor's handbook : a practical A-Z guide to integrative counselling and psychotherapy

Call number: 361.06 C85 B

Guidelines on code of practice for registered social workers

Call number: XP 174.9362 G94

undefined

Handbook for practice learning in social work and social care : knowledge and theory

Call number: 361.00711 H236 L76

undefined

Handbook of international social work : human rights, development, and the global profession

Call number: 361.3 H236 H43

undefined Handbook of theories of social psychology
undefined

The internship, practicum, and field placement handbook : a guide for the helping professions

Call number: 158.307155 B163 i61

undefined

Newly qualified social workers : a handbook for practice

Call number: 361.320941 N549 K26

undefined

Newly-qualified social workers : a practice guide to the Assessed and Supported Year in Employment

Call number: 361.320941 N549 K26

undefined

Online counselling : a handbook for practitioners

Call number: 616.8914 J762 o58

undefined

Practice-based research in social work : a guide for reluctant researchers

Call number: 361.32072 D639 p89

The professional counselor's desk reference
undefined

The SAGE handbook of case-based methods

Call number: 300.72 S12 B9

undefined

The SAGE handbook of international social work

Call number: 361.3 S12

undefined

The SAGE handbook of social work

Call number: 361.32 S129

undefined

The school counseling and school social work treatment planner

Call number: 371.4 K672 s37

undefined

Social work practice : a critical thinker's guide

Call number: 361.320973 G192 s67

undefined

The survival guide for newly qualified social workers in adult and mental health services : hitting the ground running

Call number: 362.204250941 G178 s96

undefined

Techniques and guidelines for social work practice

Call number: 361.32 S539 t25

The trainee handbook : a guide for counselling and psychotherapy trainees

Call number: 616.8914071142 T76  

undefined

Traumatic events treatment planner

Call number: 616.8521 K81 c 

undefined

Understanding your social agency

Call number: 361.0068 L373 u55

處理虐待配偶個案社會工作者專業指引

Call number: HK 362.8292 C55 H7