Skip to main content

Psychology

Handbooks

undefined APA handbook of counseling psychology undefined

Basic counselling skills : a helper's manual

Call number: 158.3 N43 b

undefined

The Cambridge handbook of personality psychology

Call number: 155.2 C178 C82

undefined

Cognitive-behavioral interventions in educational settings : a handbook for practice

Call number: 370.1528 C6

undefined

Comprehensive handbook of personality and psychopathology

Call number: 618.9289 C737

undefined

The counseling practicum and internship manual : a resource for graduate counseling students

Call number: 361.060711 H688 c85

undefined

Counselling skills : a practical guide for counsellors and helping professionals

Call number: 361.06 M16 c8

undefined

The counsellor's handbook : a practical A-Z guide to integrative counselling and psychotherapy

Call number: 361.06 C85 B

undefined

The decades of life : a guide to human development

Call number: 155 C249 d29

undefined

Decoding the ethics code : a practical guide for psychologists

Call number: 174.915 F533 d29

undefined

Essentials of testing and assessment : a practical guide for counselors, social workers, and psychologists

Call number: 150.287 N4

undefined

Handbook of counseling psychology

Call number: LB 158.3 H236 B87

undefined

The handbook of counselling psychology

Call number: 158.3 H23 W

undefined

Handbook of occupational health psychology

Call number: M 616.89 H236 Q61

undefined

The Oxford handbook of child psychological assessment

Call number: 155.40287 O984 S15

undefined

The Oxford handbook of cognitive science

Call number: 153 O984 C54

undefined

The Oxford handbook of counseling psychology

Call number: 158.3 O984 A46

undefined

The Oxford handbook of human motivation

Call number: 153.8 O984 R98

undefined

The Oxford handbook of music psychology

Call number: Music 781.11 O98 H1

undefined

The Oxford handbook of positive psychology and disability

Call number: 155.916 O984 W41

undefined

The Oxford handbook of the development of play

Call number: 155.418 O984 P38

undefined

The professional counselor's desk reference

undefined The SAGE handbook of child development, multiculturalism, and media undefined

The trainee handbook : a guide for counselling and psychotherapy trainees

Call number: 616.8914071142 T76

undefined

Translating theory into practice : a student guide to counseling practicum and internship

Call number: 158.307 L666