It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Electrical & Electronics Engineering
Subject guide to Engineering resources for study or research of the subject
includes Compendex searchable bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research. It includes bibliographic citations and abstracts from engineering journals and conference proceedings.
includes physics, electrical engineering, electronics, telecommunications, computers, control technology, and information technology and covers from 1898. The database contains over 5 million records and approximately 300,000 records are added annually.
includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
is a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content. You can quickly find relevant and trusted research, identify experts, and access reliable data, metrics, and analytical tools for confident research strategy decisions.
covers over 12,000 journals from 256 categories from 1900 and has direct links to full text and library holdings information. It also includes over 148,000 proceedings from the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops and conventions worldwide.
provides full text of all articles from 1991 to date published in 21 ACM journals and transactions, as well as tables of contents of conference proceedings. A search engine allows the user to find relevant information from all sources.
combines a subset of the INSPEC database of abstracts and indexing to IEEE and IEE publications, full images of matching documents, and powerful search and retrieval software. Contains over 2,000 publications of the IEEE and IEE since 1988, including technical journals and magazines, standards and conference proceedings.
provides evaluative reviews and abstracts of the international research literature in mathematics, computer science, statistics, econometrics, and applications in areas such as physics, engineering, biology, and information systems.