Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Electrical & Electronics Engineering

Subject guide to Engineering resources for study or research of the subject

Internet Resources

ETRI Journal (Electronics and Telecommunications Research Institute journal)

disseminates innovative technologies and knowledge in the field of information, telecommunications and electronics.

 

Delphion Intellectual Property Database

requires basic registration to access US bibliographic patents from 1971 to date and patent number searching against worldwide collections. Access to worldwide patent data, full-text searching is granted to full subscriber only.

 

DOAJ - Electrical and Nuclear Engineering

is a list of open access journals under "Electrical and Nuclear Engineering" of the Directory of Open Access Journals (DOAJ).

 

TechXtra

is based around a search engine which facilitates immediate access to the freely available full-text content of millions of articles, key websites, theses and dissertations, books, industry news, new job announcements, technical reports, eprints, learning & teaching resources and the latest research, in engineering, mathematics and computing. In cases where the full-text is not freely available, TechXtra provides links to vendors for pay-per-view options.

Research Relevant Links

Discover internet resources for research: