Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Engineering village 2
includes Compendex searchable bibliographic database of scientific and technical engineering research. It includes bibliographic citations and abstracts from engineering journals and conference proceedings.
includes physics, electrical engineering, electronics, telecommunications, computers, control technology, and information technology and covers from 1898. The database contains over 5 million records and approximately 300,000 records are added annually.
SciTech premium collection
includes the Natural Science Collection and Technology Collection databases and provides full-text titles from around the world, including scholarly journals, trade and industry journals, magazines, technical reports, conference proceedings, government publications and more. For researchers who need to conduct comprehensive literature reviews, this database includes specialized, editorial-controlled A&I resources for discovery of relevant scholarly research and technical literature critical to the discipline.
is a comprehensive, curated abstract and citation database with enriched data and linked scholarly content. You can quickly find relevant and trusted research, identify experts, and access reliable data, metrics, and analytical tools for confident research strategy decisions.
Web of science
covers over 12,000 journals from 256 categories from 1900 and has direct links to full text and library holdings information. It also includes over 148,000 proceedings from the most significant conferences, symposia, seminars, colloquia, workshops and conventions worldwide.
ASCE Online Journals
contains full text of selected online journals of the American Society of Civil Engineers.
Construction & building abstracts (CBA)
indexed over 100,000 articles, dating back to 1985, with about 7,000 articles added every year, covering a wide range of subjects including: civil, structural, mechanical and electrical engineering; architecture; planning; building and the built environment; materials and energy.
provides references and selected abstracts to the world's literature in geology, covering North America since 1785 and other areas since 1933.
is the bibliographic database of the International Council for Building Research, Studies, and Documentation (CIB), covering the worldwide literature on all areas of building construction, civil engineering, architecture, and town planning.
Knovel: scientific and engineering databases
provides access to engineering materials which includes engineering reference handbooks, databases, and conference proceedings.
Science Citation Index Expanded
is a multidisciplinary index to the journal literature of the sciences. It fully indexes 6,650 major journals across 150 scientific disciplines. The Science Citation Index Expanded includes all cited references captured from indexed articles.
DOAJ: directory of open access journals
provides open access to more than 700 full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals in all subjects and languages.
contains abstracts, tables of contents, and full text of Elsevier articles in the physical sciences and engineering, life sciences, and health sciences.
contains full text of subscribed Springer electronic journals.
Wiley online library
provides access to over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional Wiley journals.