Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HKU Libraries Blog

Database of the month - Westlaw Asia (August 2022)

by Learning and Research Services HKUL on 2022-08-01T09:00:00+08:00 in Database of the month | Comments

Database of the month

The Libraries is promoting featured resources, such as subject-specific databases or digitized collections which may be suitable for research and study, on a monthly basis. The database of this month is about law.

Westlaw Asia

(http://find.lib.hku.hk/record=alma991019368849703414) is an online legal research service which provides legal and regulatory information. You can search across Hong Kong, UK, Australia, India, Malaysia, New Zealand, Philippines and Singapore materials in one single platform. The database includes access to Case Law, Legislation, Commentary, Journals, Current Awareness and News. It is a useful research tool for different areas of law and comparative law.

Westlaw Asia

Click here to view the past database of the month.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extra:

Interested in an annotated bibliography to guide you through various subjects including law? Check out the video below:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

 

For enquiries, please contact Learning and Research Services at libis@hku.hk.

 

Learning and Research Services

HKU Libraries


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...