Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HKU Libraries Blog

Database of the month – Learn TechLib (June 2021)

by Learning and Research Services HKUL on 2021-06-01T09:00:00+08:00 in General, Education | Comments

The Libraries is promoting featured resources, such as subject-specific databases or digitized collections which may be suitable for research and study, on a monthly basis. The database of this month is about education.

LearnTechLib
(http://find.lib.hku.hk/record=HKU_IZ61503035860003414) is a database primarily encompassing 30+ years and 135,000+ peer-reviewed international journal articles and conference papers on the latest research, developments, and applications related to all aspects of educational technology and e-learning. Many presentations, videos, ebooks, webinars and other types of materials are also included and more added daily. Over 265,000 authors contributed to the database. Moreover, research tools and learning resources are provided in the database.

For enquiries, please contact Learning and Research Services at libis@hku.hk

Learning and Research Services
HKU Libraries

 

 


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Subjects



Education
General
  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...