LibGuides: Politics &amp; Public Administration: Reference Materials

Dictionaries & Encyclopedias

	American Governance		Dictionary of American Government and Politics
	A Dictionary of Political Biography		Encyclopedia of Modern Political Thought
	Encyclopedia of Western Colonialism Since 1450		International Encyclopedia of Political Science
	The Oxford International Encyclopedia of Peace		The Princeton Encyclopedia of American Political History Call number: R 973.03 P957 K23
	The Princeton Encyclopedia of Islamic Political Thought Call number: R 320.55703 P957 B78		The Wiley-Blackwell Encyclopedia of Social and Political Movements Call number: R 323.03 W67
	Worldmark Encyclopedia of the Nations		中囯历代官制大辞典 Call number: [R] JQ1512 .Z453 2015
	汉英政治法律词典 = A Chinese-English Dictionary of Politics & Law Call number: [法R] JA64.C45 H355 2002

	Handbook of Public Administration Call number: 350 H23 P		Handbook of Public Policy Agenda Setting
	Handbook of Public Policy Analysis Call number: XLB 352.34 H2		Handbook of Regulatory Impact Assessment
	Handbook on Complexity and Public Policy Call number: 320.6 H23 G39		The International Handbook of Public Administration and Governance Call number: 351 I61 M41
	The Oxford Handbook of American Political Parties and Interest Groups		Oxford Handbook of Governance Call number: 320 O98 L6
	The Oxford Handbook of Political Methodology Call number: 320.01 O9 B		The Oxford Handbook of Political Science
	The Oxford Handbook of Public Accountability Call number: 352.35 O98		The Oxford Handbook of Social and Political Trust Call number: 302.12 O98
	Political Developments in Contemporary China : A Guide		The SAGE Handbook of International Relations
	The SAGE Handbook of Public Administration Call number: 351 H23 P