Statistics & Actuarial Science: Financial Data Sources

provides authoritative financial and market data covering publicly traded companies in more than 80 countries, representing over 90% of the world's market capitalization, including coverage of over 96% of European market capitalization and 88% of Asian market capitalization. Hundreds of data items, ratios and concepts and up to 12 years of annual history is included.

It provides international financial, economic, stock market and company data. Includes coverage of equities, stock market and bond indices, economic statistics, foreign exchange rates, interest rates, fixed income instruments and derivatives. Access to Worldscope also provided. Worldscope contains basic financial information on public companies worldwide.

The database contains over a million demographic, economic and marketing statistics for more than 210 countries worldwide.

SEC Online tracks all companies whose securities trade on the New York or American stock exchanges and, in addition, approximately 260 selected NASDAQ (NMS) companies.

It covers major products traded in 166 exchanges around the world including stocks, warrants, options, futures and indices, plus 500,000 bonds, 175 currencies and a vast range of economic indicators. Both current and historical data of up to 20 years are covered. Also included are company profiles with financial statements of the past 10 to 15 years, and 2 years of international business and financial news.

A real-time online financial information terminal. It bases on Wind financial database to provide Chinese financial market data and information to analysts, fund managers and traders on 7x24x365 basis, with a full coverage of equities, bonds, funds, indexes, warrants, commodity futures, foreign exchanges, and economy

Objective and authorative financial and market data on more than 13,000 international companies in more than 80 countries around the world. Includes multi-year income statement, balance sheet and cash flow data. Up to 12 years of annual history. Monthly prices and dividends.