Skip to Main Content
Library
LibGuides
The Law Guide
International Law
Search this Guide
Search
The Law Guide: International Law
Home
Hong Kong
United Kingdom
Other Jurisdictions
Toggle Dropdown
Australia
Canada
European Union
India
International Law
Malaysia
People's Republic of China
Singapore
United Nations
United States of America
Legal Research, Writing, & Citations
Toggle Dropdown
OSCOLA
Other Legal Citation Styles
Legal Writing
Legal Abbreviations
Research Guides
Dissertations Databases
Academic Honesty
Metrics
Libraries' Support
Set-up Alerts
LexisNexis and Westlaw
Toggle Dropdown
LexisNexis
Westlaw
Training Videos
The Law Library Resources and Collections
Toggle Dropdown
All Legal Databases
Lui Che Woo Law Library Master Guide
The Library Facilities
The Law Library Story
The Law & Literature Collection
New Acquisitions List for Law
About The Hon. Andrew Li
The Hon. Andrew Li Collection Overview
The Hon. Andrew Li's Donated Collection
The Hon. Andrew Li Online Exhibition
The Law Blog
Key Databases
HeinOnline [electronic resource] : the modern link to legal history.
This link opens in a new window
To provide full-text online access to all legal journals, rare and out-of-print collections and convert all back issues of indexed legal journals into a searchable electronic format.
more...
less...
Authorized remote access: Current HKU staff and students
Kluwer law online
This link opens in a new window
more...
less...
Authorized remote access: Current HKU staff and students
The Max Planck encyclopedia of public international law
This link opens in a new window
more...
less...
Authorized remote access: Current HKU staff and students
HKU Libraries' Resources - International Law Treaties
Open Access - International Law Treaties
<<
Previous:
India
Next:
Malaysia >>
