Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Knovel: scientific and engineering databases
Provides access to engineering materials which includes engineering reference handbooks, databases, and conference proceedings.
RSC ebook collection
Is a comprehensive overview of research and opinion in a multitude of areas of chemical science. Continually updated and expanded throughout the year the RSC eBook Collection provides access to new content as it is published and continuous access to the full RSC catalogue of books.
Covers the full range of scientific disciplines, including those published by Elsevier, Pergamon, Academic Press, plus Woodhead Publishing, and Gulf Professional Publishing imprints, over 17,000 eBooks.
Full text access in HTML and PDF formats to the the electronic versions of books published by Springer.
Is a database of reproducible laboratory protocols in the life and biomedical sciences offering researchers access to nearly thirty years' worth of time tested, easily reproducible, step-by-step protocols for immediate use in their lab.
Wiley online library
Is an online service from John Wiley & Sons containing over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals.
World Scientific books
Science e-books from World Scientific Publishing Company.
Dictionary, Encyclopedia & More