Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

HKU Libraries Blog

Database of the month - SAGE knowledge (November 2022)

by Learning and Research Services HKUL on 2022-11-01T09:00:00+08:00 in Database of the month | Comments

Database of the month_mail.png

The Libraries is promoting featured resources, such as subject-specific databases or digitized collections which may be suitable for research and study, on a monthly basis. The database of this month is about Social Sciences.

SAGE knowledge

(http://find.lib.hku.hk/record=alma991003438289703414) is a premier social sciences research platform providing access to different types of up-to-date materials on different Social Sciences subjects. It includes books, handbooks, reference works and videos. It would be a good start for students and researchers to learn about foundational knowledge in different core areas.

 SAGE knowledge_roller banner

 

Click here to view the past database of the month.

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Extra:

Want to learn about other key social science databases? Check out the videos below:

------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

For enquiries, please contact Learning and Research Services at libis@hku.hk.

 

Learning and Research Services

HKU Libraries


 Add a Comment

0 Comments.

  Subscribe



Enter your e-mail address to receive notifications of new posts by e-mail.


  Archive



  Return to Blog
This post is closed for further discussion.

title
Loading...