Skip to main content

Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Search in

 

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
(expires on 2020-10-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-09-30)
Trial
(expires on 2021-01-17)
Trial
This database contains Fast Facts medical handbooks that cover information on specific diseases, their diagnosis and management, and 10-min quizzes to consolidate learning and identify areas for improvement.

(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-10-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-10-05)
Trial
Please choose ‘Not listed? Click here’ when click on 'Select your institution'.
Then enter your HKU email (@hku.hk) to access the platform.

(expires on 2020-12-11)
Trial
This new database enables users to search the latest full-text content covering all facets of COVID-19 and beyond.

(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
1. Sign up and enter your preferred email address to create a personal account.
2. Go to “institutional access” and add “University of Hong Kong” to your account.
3. View the full text articles of HKUL subscribed journals or open access.
Trial
Access to all the contents of Statista - including our dossiers, industry reports and forecasts excluding the Global survey.

(expires on 2020-09-21)
Trial
Please login to "USP-NF Online"

Login email: libser@hku.hk
Password: AcQTri%2020

(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
(expires on 2020-12-31)
Trial
《中國音網》是以百年來的的珍貴中國老唱片資源為主體,結合中國傳統音樂體系,涵蓋自清末有聲記錄起始以來,蠟筒、唱片、開盤帶、盒式磁帶等多種介質保存的中國戲曲、曲藝、民族器樂、歌舞、宗教、社會紀實等各個門類的有聲文獻。全庫為中國戲曲資料庫、中國曲藝資料庫、民族歌曲資料庫、歌舞音樂資料庫、民族器樂資料庫,人類口頭和非物質文化遺產專題庫,紅色音樂文化基因庫7個模組。

帳號:xgdx
密碼:china1896

(expires on 2020-10-20)
Trial
按「授權使用」登入,首次使用請先下載影像看圖程式 (下載後需執行安裝)

群組:LIB
帳號:HKUL2020
密碼:HKUFPS2020

(expires on 2020-09-30)
Trial
(expires on 2020-09-30)
Trial
(expires on 2020-11-10)
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...