Selected Bibliography on Dispute ResolutionSelected Sources of PRC Law
Key DatabasesDatabases by JurisdictionIndexes & Abstracts DatabasesE-BooksDissertations Databases
Bibliographic management toolsLegal Citation StylesLegal Research and Writing
Westlaw Student Representatives (WSR)
This is the "Bibliographic management tools" page of the "Law" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Law   Tags: law, legal citations, lexis, westlaw  

Guide to legal research materials at HKU Libraries
Last Updated: Aug 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/law Print Guide RSS Updates

Bibliographic management tools Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

EndNote

EndNote is a bibliographical management software package designed to help you organize bibliographic references and create a bibliography. Endnote allows you to search, retrieve relevant citations, and builds your bibliography, all within one program.

To learn more about EndNote, please click here.

The HKU Libraries organize library courses throughout the year. Course details, if available, are also posted on the HKUL homepageTraining > Library Courses.

 

Bibliographic management for legal research & writing

The Project Workstations near the Law Library counter provide access to the library's catalogue, databases, the Internet, and various application software. Bibliographic management software such as EndNote and ProCite is also available. For legal research and writing, CiteIt! is a tutorial on how to cite your sources.

CiteIt! Interactive Demo
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip