DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReferenceAssessment Tools & Training Materials
Citation StylesEndNoteTurnitin
This is the "Reference" page of the "Speech & Hearing Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Speech & Hearing Sciences   Tags: education, speech hearing sciences  

Last Updated: Aug 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/edu-shs Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference


A dictionary of linguistics and phonetics, 6th edition, David Crystal. Malden, MA : Blackwell Pub., 2008.

Location: Main Reference
Call no.: R 410.3 C95 

Location: Dental Reference
Call no.: DR 410.3 C95 

A guide to clinical assessment and professional report writing in speech-language pathology, written by Cyndi Stein-Rubin and Renee Fabus. Cilifton Park, NY : Cengage Learning, c2012.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 616.85506 S819 g94

Comprehensive handbook of pediatric audiology, edited by Richard Seewald and Anne Marie Tharpe. San Diego, CA : Plural Pub., c2011.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 618.9209789 C737 S45 

Educational audiology handbook, 2nd edition, written by Cheryl DeConde Johnson, Jane B. Seaton. Clifton Park, NY : Delmar Cengage Learning, c2012.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 618.920978 J67 

Location: Main Circ Counter
Call no.: SL 618.920978 J67  CDROM 

Handbook of clinical audiology, 6th edition, edited by Jack Katz. Philadelphia : Lippincott Williams & Wilkins, c2009.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 617.8 H236 K19 

Location: Medical Library
Call no.: M 617.8 H236 K19 

Handbook of communication competence, edited by Gert Rickheit and Hans Strohner. Berlin ; New York P : Mouton de Gruyter, c2008.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 418 H236 r53 

Handbook of pediatric otolaryngology : a practical guide for evaluation and management of pediatric ear, nose, and throat disorders, edited by Nina L. Shapiro. Singapore : World Scientific, c2012.

Location: Medical Library
Call no.: M 618.9209751 H23 

Hearing disorders handbook, Maurice H. Miller, Jerome D. Schein. San Diego : Plural Pub., c2008.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 617.8 M649

Introductory phonetics and phonology of English, Iyabode Omolara Daniel. Newcastle upon Tyne, UK : Cambridge Scholars, c2011.


Electronic Resource




The Cambridge handbook of phonology, edited by Paul de Lacy. Cambridge, UK ; New York : Cambridge University Press, 2007.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 421.5 C17 

The communication disorders casebook : learning by example, written by Shelly S. Chabon, Ellen R. Cohn. Upper Saddle River, N.J. : Pearson, c2011.

Location: Edu Reserve 7 days
Call no.: 618.92855 C428 c73 

The Cambridge handbook of communication disorders, edited by Louise Cummings. Cambridge : Cambridge University Press, c2014.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 362.196855 C178 C97 

兒童言語發展及治療, 何韋琳著. 香港 : 言語治療智庫, c2007.

Location: FPS Library
Call no.: [中] RJ496.S7 H48 2007 

Location: Medical Library
Call no.:  [醫] RJ496.S7 H48 2007  

Location: Education Library
Call no.: [E] RJ496.S7 H48 2007 


香港幼兒口語發展, 謝錫金編著. 香港 : 香港大學出版社, c2014.

Location: Education Library
Call no.: [E] LB1139.L3 X536 2014 

Location: Spec Coll HK Coll
Call no.: HK 372.62 X62  


香港粤語語法的研究, 張洪年著. 香港 : 中文大學出版社, c2007.

Location: FPS Library
Call no.: [中] PL1734 .C43 2007 

Location: Spec Coll HK Coll
Call no.: HK 495.1727 C52 x 


聲線使用指引 : 敎師及專業用聲人士手册, 姚文禮, 陳文琪. 香港 : 香港大學敎育學院在職敎師進修課程, c2003.

Location: Education AV
Call no.: [E] QP306 .Y48 2003  bk + VCD 

Location: Spec Coll HK Coll
Call no.: HK 616.855 Y52 c.2

Location: Spec Coll HK AV
Call no.: HKC 616.855 Y52  VCD c.2

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip