DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference
Citation StylesEndNoteTurnitin
This is the "Reference" page of the "Mathematics & Science Education" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Mathematics & Science Education   Tags: education, mathematics education, science education  

Last Updated: Aug 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/edu-ms Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference

Encyclopedia of mathematics education, edited by Louise S. Grinstein, Sally I. Lipsey. New York ; London : RoutledgeFalmer, c2001.

Location: Main Large Ref
Call no.: RLB 510.71 E56 G66 

Handbook on history of mathematics education, edited by Karp, A., & Schubring, G.; New York : Springer, c2014.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 510.71 H23 K 

Handbook of research design in mathematics and science education, edited by Anthony E. Kelly, Richard A. Lesh. New York : Routledge, c2011.

Electronic Resources



Handbook of research on science education. Volume II, edited by Norman G. Lederman, Sandra K. Abell. New York, NY : Routledge, c2014.

Location:  Main Library
Call no.: 507.1 H23 L

The Cambridge handbook of the learning sciences, edited by R. Keith Sawyer. New York, NY, USA : Cambridge University Press, c2014.

Location:  Main Library
Call no.: 370.1523 C17

The concise Oxford dictionary of mathematics, 5th edition, written by Christopher Clapham, James Nicholson. Oxford : Oxford University Press, c2014.

Location: Main Reference
Call no.: R 510.3 C58 

The Greenwood dictionary of education, 2nd edition, edited by Collins, J.W., O'Brien, N.P. & Barbara, S..Calif : Greenwood Press, c2011.

Electronic Resources


Third international handbook of mathematics education, edited by Clements, M.A...[et al.]. New York ; London : Springer, c2013.

Location:  Main Library
Call no.: 510.71 T44 

Second international handbook of science education, edited by Fraser, B.J., Tobin, K., & McRobbie, C.. Dordrecht : Springer, c2012.

Location:  Main Library
Call no.: 507.1 S44  v.1 
Call no.: 507.1 S44  v.2
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip