Course Reserve & Past Papers
DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference Materials
EndNote & TurnitinStyle & Writing GuidesPublishing
This is the "Electronic Books" page of the "Chemistry" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Chemistry   Tags: chemistry, science  

This guide provides a starting point for research and study in Chemistry.
Last Updated: May 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/chem Print Guide RSS Updates

Electronic Books Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links

To view complete list of materials related to Chemistry, please select from below:  

For federated search of multiple platforms:  

 

E-book Collections

ScienceDirect  A Web database for scientific research that contains the full text of Elsevier Science journals and electronic books in the life, physical, medical, technical, and social sciences.

Springer LINK Contains an alphabetical list of Springer electronic journals and electronic books subscribed by the University of Hong Kong.

RSC ebook collection The eBook Collection is fully searchable and indexed to chapter level, with all documents provided as pdfs.

Wiley Interscience an online service from John Wiley & Sons containing over 300 scientific, technical, medical, and professional journals and electronic books.

 

Electronic Books

To view a complete list of e-books, please click here.

Or, to search on the Electronic Resources page for relevant titles by limiting its Material Type to "E-book"

Your Science and Engineering Faculties Librarian

Profile Image
Nancy Chan
Contact Info
5/F, Main Library, University of Hong Kong,
Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong.
Phone: (852) 2219-4748
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip