DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference
Citation StylesEndNoteTurnitin
This is the "Reference" page of the "Learning, Development & Diversity" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Learning, Development & Diversity   Tags: education, special education  

Last Updated: Aug 13, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/edu-ldd Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference


Encyclopedia of counseling, Frederick T. L. Leong, editor-in-chief ; Elizabeth M. Altmaier, senior editor ; Brian D. Johnson, associate editor. Los Angeles : SAGE Publications, c2008

Electronic Resources

Location: Storage
Call no.: XR 158.303 E563 L58  v.1
Call no.: XR 158.303 E563 L58  v.2 
Call no.: XR 158.303 E563 L58  v.3 
Call no.: XR 158.303 E563 L58  v.4

Encyclopedia of diversity in education, edited by James A. Banks, University of Washington. Thousand Oaks, California: SAGE Publications, Inc., c2012.

Electronic Resources

Encyclopedia of educational psychology, edited by Neil J. Salkind ; managing editor, Kristin Rasmussen. Los Angeles : Sage Publications, c2008.

Location: Main Large Ref
Call no.: RLB 370.1503 E563 S16  v.1
Call no.: RLB 370.1503 E563 S16  v.2 

Encyclopedia of special education : a reference for the education of children, adolescents, and adults with disabilities and other exceptional individuals, 3rd edition, edited by Cecil R. Reynolds, Elaine Fletcher-Janzen. Hoboken, N.J. : Wiley, c2007.

Location: Main Large Ref
Call no.: RLB 371.903 E56  v.1
Call no.: RLB 371.903 E56  v.2
Call no.: RLB 371.903 E56  v.3

Handbook of early intervention for autism spectrum disorders : research, policy, and practice, edited by Jonathan Tarbox, Dennis R. Dixon, Peter Sturmey, Johnny L. Matson. New York, NY : Springer, 2014.

Electronic Resources

Handbook of evidence-based practices for emotional and behavioral disorders: applications in schools, edited by Hill M. Walker, Frank M. Gresham. New York : The Guilford Press, c2014.

Handbook of learning disabilities, 2nd edition, edited by H. Lee Swanson, Karen R. Harris, Steve Graham. New York : The Guilford Press, c2013.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.9 H236 S97

Handbook of research on special education teacher preparation, edited by Paul T. Sindelar, Erica D. McCray, Mary T. Brownell, and Benjamin Lignugaris Kraft. New York, NY : Routledge, c2014.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.9 H236 S61

SAGE handbook of emotional & behavioral difficulties, 2nd edition, London ; Thousand Oaks, California : SAGE Publications, c2014.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.94 H23 

Successfully managing ADHD : a handbook for SENCOs and teachers, written by Fintan O'Regan. Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, c2014.

Location: Main Large Book
Call no.: LB 371.9 O661 s94

The handbook of special education, edited by James M. Kauffman, Daniel P. Hallahan. New York : Routledge, c2011.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.90973 H236 K21

The Routledge international handbook of young children's thinking and understanding, edited by Sue Robson and Suzanne Flannery Quinn. Abingdon, Oxon ; New York, NY : Routledge, 2015

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 370.152 R869 R66

The SAGE handbook of play and learning in early childhood, edited by Liz Brooker, Mindy Blaise and Susan Edwards. London : SAGE Publications Ltd, c2014.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 372.21 S12
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip