Course Reserve & Past Papers
DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference Materials
EndNote & TurnitinStyle & Writing GuidesPublishing
This is the "Key Resources" page of the "Biological Sciences" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Biological Sciences   Tags: biological sciences, life science, science  

This guide provides a starting point for research or study in this subject.
Last Updated: May 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/bio Print Guide RSS Updates

Key Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links

Biological Sciences is an interdisciplinary subject , resources of related subjects can be found from:  

For federated search of multiple platforms:  

 

Key Resources

This section includes resources on dictionaries & encyclopedias, key databases and journals, books,  handbooks and manuals, and dissertations and theses to help you with your research writing.

Or, you may click on the Tab for the specific page of particular kind of resources.

 

Find@HKUL

Discover the collection at HKUL in one go

  • It includes:

    • HKUL Catalogue
    • A huge cross-disciplinary article database
    • Selected databases on a specialized subject

     

    How to search?
    Go to HKUL homepage > Find@HKUL

 

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip