DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference
Citation StylesEndNoteTurnitin
This is the "Reference" page of the "Information & Technology Studies" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Information & Technology Studies   Tags: education, information technology studies  

Last Updated: Oct 10, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/edu-its Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Reference


A handbook of ethical practice : a practical guide to dealing with ethical issues in information and library work, written by David McMenemy, Alan Poulter and Paul F. Burton. Oxford : Chandos, c2007.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 174.902 M16 

Dictionary for library and information science, edited by Joan M. Reitz. Westport , Conn. : Libraries Unlimited, c2004.

Location: Main Reference
Call no.: R 020.3 R37
Education and technology : key issues and debates, written by Neil Selwyn. New York : Continuum International Pub. Group, c2011.

Electronic Resources

Education and technology: an encyclopedia, edited by Ann Kovalchick and Kara Dawson. Santa Barbara, Calif. : ABC-CLIO, 2004.

Location: Main Reference
Call no.: R 371.3303 E24 K88  v.1
Call no.: R 371.3303 E24 K88  v.2 

Encyclopedia of information science and technology, 2nd edition, edited by Mehdi Khosrow-Pour, editor. Hershey, PA : Information Science Reference, c2009.

Electronic Resources

Handbook on information technologies for education and training, 2nd edition, edited by Heimo H. Adelsberger ... [et al.]. Berlin ; Heidelberg : Springer-Verlag, 2008.

Electronic Resources

Handbook of research on web information systems quality, Coral Calero Mu隳z, Ma. 聲geles Moraga, Mario Piattini [editors]. Hershey : Information Science Reference, c2008.

Electronic Resources

Preparing to use technology : a practical guide to curriculum integration, 2nd edition, written by Blanche W. O'Bannon, Kathleen Puckett. Boston :  Pearson, c2010.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.334 O121 p92 


Teachers discovering computers : integrating technology in a connected world, 7th edition, written by Gary B. Shelly, Glenda A. Gunter, Randolph E. Gunter. Boston, MA : Course Technology Cengage Learning, c2012.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.334 T25 S  

The ICT teacher's handbook : teaching, learning and managing ICT in the secondary school, 2nd edition, Roger Crawford with chapters from John Higgins and Dave Luke ; and contributions from Emma Little, Daniel Midgley and Rebecca West. Milton Park, Abingdon, Oxon ; New York : Routledge, c2013.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 371.334 C899 i17

The handbook of technology management, Hossein Bidgoli., editor-in-chief. Hoboken, N.J. : Wiley, c2010.

Location: Main Library
Call no.: 658.514 H23 B  v.1 
Call no.: 658.514 H23 B  v.2
Call no.: 658.514 H23 B  v.3 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip