Course Reserve & Past Papers
DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference MaterialsStandards & Patent
EndNote & TurnitinStyle & Writing GuidesPublishing
This is the "Reference Materials" page of the "Electrical & Electronics Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Electrical & Electronics Engineering   Tags: eee, electrical engineering, electronic engineering, engineering  

Subject guide to Engineering resources for study or research of the subject
Last Updated: May 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/eee Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Materials Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links

To view complete list of materials related to Electrical & Electronics Engineering, please select from below:

For federated search of multiple platforms:

Reference, Encyclopedias and Handbooks

  • ENGnetBase: engineering handbooks online
    ENGnetBASE contains engineering handbooks published by CRC Press which is one of the world's leading publishers of Engineering Handbooks.
  • Oxford Reference Online
    The database brings together 100 language and subject dictionaries and reference works published by the Oxford University Press into a single cross-searchable resource.
  • Safari Tech Books Online
    Safari Tech Books Online is a database offered by ProQuest Information and Learning for online retrieval of information technology books from two publishers : O'Reilly & Associates, Inc., and The Pearson Technology Group.
  • More Dictionaries
    from the HKU Electronic Resources

Your Science and Engineering Faculties Librarian

Profile Image
Nancy Chan
Contact Info
5/F, Main Library, University of Hong Kong,
Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong.
Phone: (852) 2219-4748
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip