Course Reserve & Past Papers
DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference MaterialsStandards & Patent
EndNote & TurnitinStyle & Writing GuidesPublishing
This is the "Key Resources" page of the "Civil Engineering" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Civil Engineering   Tags: civil engineering, engineering  

Subject guide to Engineering resources for study or research of the subject
Last Updated: Jun 6, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/ce Print Guide RSS Updates

Key Resources Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links

To view complete list of materials related to Civil Engineering, please select from below:

For federated search of multiple platforms:  

Find@HKUL

 

Key Resources

This section includes resources on dictionaries & encyclopedias, key databases and journals, books,  handbooks and manuals, and dissertations and theses to help you with your research writing.

Or, you may click on the Tab for the specific page of particular kind of resources.

 

Find@HKUL

Discover the collection at HKUL in one go

  • It includes:

    • HKUL Catalogue
    • A huge cross-disciplinary article database
    • Selected databases on a specialized subject

     

    How to search?
    Go to HKUL homepage > Find@HKUL

 

 

Feedback

Was this information helpful?

How useful is this page?
(1 = Not Useful, 5 = Very Useful!)

Additional comments:


Your Email:


Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip