Course Reserve & Past Papers
DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference MaterialsStandards & Patent
EndNote & TurnitinStyle & Writing GuidesPublishing
This is the "Reference Materials" page of the "Computer Science" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Computer Science   Tags: computer sciences, engineering  

Subject guide to Engineering resources for study or research of the subject
Last Updated: May 31, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/cs Print Guide RSS Updates

Reference Materials Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Quick Links

To view complete list of materials related to Computer Science, please select from below:

 

For federated search of multiple platforms:  

Find@HKUL

 

Reference, Encyclopedias and Handbooks

EngNetBase Engineering Handbooks Online Engineering Handbooks from CRC Press. 

A Dictionary of Computing Searchable dictionary database of computer terminology, covering computer applications in industry, the office, science, education, and the home, the hardware, software, and telecommunications behind these applications.

A Dictionary of the Internet Searchable dictionary database of terms related to the Web, software technology, jargon, e-commerce, security, and the technical and organizational infrastructure of the Internet.

Encyclopedia of gender and information technology  from the Gale virtual reference library.

 

      

    Your Science and Engineering Faculties Librarian

    Profile Image
    Nancy Chan
    Contact Info
    5/F, Main Library, University of Hong Kong,
    Pokfulam Road, Hong Kong.
    Phone: (852) 2219-4748
    Send Email
     
    Description

    Loading  Loading...

    Tip