DatabasesDissertations & ThesesElectronic BooksElectronic JournalsReference
Citation StylesEndNoteTurnitin
This is the "Useful Links" page of the "Education Subject Guides" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Education Subject Guides   Tags: education  

Last Updated: Sep 1, 2017 URL: http://libguides.lib.hku.hk/edu Print Guide RSS Updates

Useful Links Print Page
  Search: 
 

Useful Links

Central Resources Centre (CRC) aims to provide a wide range of educational resources and services to support learning and teaching as well as teachers' professional development in Hong Kong. It offers a one-stop access to various educational resources of seven libraries/resources centres previously scattered across the territory.

Directory of Open Access Journals covers free, full text, quality controlled scientific and scholarly journals.

Education Bureau (EDB) provides general information on Hong Kong 's education and also oversees the implementation of the New Senior Secondary Academic Structure, as well as on-going activities.

EDUCAUSE is an international, nonprofit association whose mission is to advance higher education through the use of information technology.

Hong Kong Education Bibliographic Database developed by the Hong Kong Institute of Education Library which collects all known research publications related to education in HK and consists of over 10,000 bibliographic citations of research works dating back as far as 1946. 

Department for Education, UK provides information on teaching strategy, teaching and learning tips, learning psychology, and links to thousands of resources for education professionals.

The World Bank - Education provides a variety of information on education throughout the world.

UNESCO - Education for the 21 Century website of the education division of the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organization (UNESCO). UNESCO is involved in all regions of the world and all levels of education.

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip